ARONAL stoneware collection

€48,96 €69,95

Description
The ARONAL collection is distinguished by the original shape of its plates but also by its colour, a delicate blue-grey. The collection is composed of dinner plates, dessert plates and bowls that will bring a touch of harmony to your table.
Made of stoneware and dishwasher and microwave safe, these plates are ideal for everyday use while bringing a chic touch to your table for entertaining.
Composition

Stoneware collection
Reactive glaze decoration

Delivery

We do our best to ship your packages between 48 and 72 hours from our warehouses. For more security, please allow 5 days from the order. An imperative or a special request? Let us know! 

Why was the ARONAL collection created?

We have designed this collection to suit all atmospheres, whether you have a minimalist or overcrowded dining room, whether it is in a rustic or modern spirit, this service will adapt to and enhance your meals. With its irregularities, our plates are part of a craft spirit that brings a touch of authenticity and simplicity to your table.

Colours with unique shades!

Composed of blue and grey shades, the ARONAL plates will be perfect for all your tables. Combining atypical shapes and innovative colours, these plates offer a real modernity to stoneware. The mix of unique shades on each plate will awaken the eye and the dark outline will highlight the roughness.

A practical everyday collection

Because we know that the more complicated a product is to maintain, the less we want to use it, this service was designed to be dishwashersafe.

And to make everyday use even easier, the plates are microwave-safe.

Solid sandstone over time

With its clean, raw look, sandstone adds a natural touch to your everyday life.

This material has been known for centuries and is extremely resistant to knocks and stains caused by food. A daily ally, stoneware can be washed in the dishwasher and is microwave safe.

Reviewing the life of our products

Because we want to offer sustainable products that respect the environment, we have reviewed their life cycle. Before arriving at your home, the products are packaged in a minimum of single-use plastic. After a full life by your side, you can sort the parts to recycle as much as possible of each component.

In order to stop throwing away a product when it has a slight dent and to avoid single-use plastic, we have redesigned our product.

In 2020,we have decided to eliminate or at least reduce the use of single plastic bags in our packaging. This change has already allowed us to save over 460,000 plastic bags in 2021! We are proud of the first results and hope to aim for Zero Plastic!

Collection ARONAL en grès

€69,95

Description
La collection ARONAL se distingue de par la forme originale de ses assiettes mais également de sa couleur, un bleu gris délicat. La collection est composée d’assiettes plates, d’assiettes à dessert et de coupelles qui vous permettront d’apporter une touche d’harmonie a votre table.
Fabriquées en grès et compatible lave-vaisselle et micro-ondes, ces assiettes sont idéales pour une utilisation quotidienne tout en apportant un coté chic à votre table pour recevoir.
Composition

Collection en grès
Décor en émail réactif

Livraison

Nous faisons le maximum pour expédier vos colis entre 24 et 48h depuis nos entrepôts. Pour plus de sureté, comptez 5 jours à compter de la commande. Un impératif ou une demande spéciale ? Faites le nous savoir ! 

Pourquoi a-t-on créé la collection ARONAL?

Nous avons imaginé cette collection pour toutes les ambiances, que vous ayez une salle à manger minimaliste ou surchargée, qu’elle soit dans un esprit rustique ou moderne, ce services saura s’adapter et sublimer vos repas. Avec ses irrégularités, nos assiettes s’inscrivent dans un esprit artisanal qui apporte une touche d’authenticité et de simplicité à votre table.

Des couleurs aux nuances uniques !

Composées de nuances de bleu et de gris, les assiettes ARONAL seront parfaite pour toutes vos tables. Combinant les formes atypiques et les couleurs innovantes, ces assiettes offrent une véritable modernité au grès. Le mélange des nuances uniques sur chacune des assiettes éveillera l’œil et le contour foncé permet d’en relevé les aspérités

Une collection pratique au quotidien

Parce qu’on sait que plus un produit est compliqué à entretenir et moins on a envie de l’utiliser, ce service a été imaginé pour passer au lave-vaisselle.

Et pour toujours plus faciliter leurs usages au quotidien, les assiettes sont compatibles avec le micro-onde.

Le grès solide dans le temps

Avec son aspect épuré et brut, le grès ajoute une touche naturelle dans votre quotidien.

Cette matière, connue depuis des siècles, sait durer dans le temps puisqu’elle est ultrarésistante aux coups et aux tâches que peuvent provoquer les aliments. Allié du quotidien, le grès peut être lavé au lave-vaisselle et passe au micro-onde.

Revoir la vie de nos produits

Parce que nous voulons proposer des produits durables qui respectent l’environnement, nous avons revu leur cycle de vie. Avant d’arriver chez vous, les produits sont emballés dans un minimum de plastique à usage unique. Après avoir eu une vie remplie à vos côtés, vous pourrez trier les pièces pour recycler au maximum chacun des éléments.

Pour ne plus jeter dès qu’un produit a un léger coup et éviter le plastique à usage unique, nous avons repensé notre produit.

En 2020,nous avons fait le pari de supprimer les emballages plastiques unitaires de nos emballages, ou au moins de les réduire. Ce changement nous a permis déjà permis d’économiser plus 460 000 sac en plastiques sur l'année 2021! Nous sommes fiers des premiers résultats et espérons bien viser le Zéro Plastique!